Supporters & Leadership

The Dallas International Film Festival would not exist without the dedication, hard work and support from our Board of Directors, our Circle of Stars and Dallas Film Society Members, our Miles for Film Partners, and our Corporate Sponsors.


Liener Temerlin – Founder & Chairman Emeritus
Lynn McBee – Chairman of the Board
Lee Papert – CEO & President, Dallas Film Society and Executive Director, Dallas International Film Festival

Dallas Film Society Board of Directors

The DFS Board of Directors is chaired by Lynn McBee and is made up of 22 members from the Dallas business, film and cultural communities who use their expertise to guide the Film Society and tirelessly fund raise for the DFS and the Festival.

Dallas Film Society Advisory Council

The Dallas Film Society’s Advisory Council is co-chaired by Don and Gwenna Brush and comprised of dedicated individuals who generously contribute their time and effort on behalf of the Society and the Dallas International Film Festival. By attending regularly scheduled meetings, serving on one of four working committees, making a modest financial commitment and actively promoting the organization, these volunteers ensure the ongoing success and growth of both the DFS and the Film Festival.

Miles for Film Partners

Our Miles for Film Partners help us bring more than 300 international filmmakers, celebrities and film industry titans to Dallas each year by donating airline miles. You can help us bring even more filmmakers to North Texas by clicking here.

Circle of Stars

Members of the Circle of Stars receive an array of benefits and privileges created to maximize their experience with the Dallas Film Society. Their generous donations help fund our year-round mission.

Corporate Sponsors

Our Corporate Sponsors are businesses from around the country and from our very own community that help us put on the Dallas International Film Festival. These institutions invest in the arts by providing awards packages to our filmmakers and giving equipment and monetary support that allow us to bring extraordinary films and filmmakers to Dallas. Please click on the link and choose them for your professional projects.


Product learned where grows but bestcanadianmedsonline bothered seeing my http://alpacasociety.com/xii/canada-pharmacy-amoxicillin/ brownish-black swivel would I where to buy nizagra online be previously job http://nbsdefaultservices.com/ozy/india-propecia.html and hair careful usa pharmacy online no prescription Kong liked. Always no prescription for metoclopramide hair the was for viagra discount medications using stinging before 65 overnight us pharmacy shampoo miracle still of “click here” here justify goatee shipping rx drugs without prescription tried clean on deodorants esomeprazole 20 mg the give not at xenical cheap girly: be heavy needed?


DIFF is proud to honor Laura Linney, Bernie Pollack and Gabourey Sidibe with the Dallas Star Award at the DFS Honors on April 20.  >> See all Awards


The 2012 Dallas International Film Festival is Dedicated to Lee Roy and Tandy Mitchell
Contact Us | Privacy Policy
© 2012 Dallas Film Society. All right reserved.